Business development

Benelux & France

Tom Cnudde

Business Development Director Belgium (Flanders-Brussels)
+32 473 30 92 88
tcnudde@besix.com

Didier Damseaux

Commercial Manager Belgium (Wallonia), Luxembourg
+32 (0) 495 20 18 88
ddamseaux@besix.com

Stijn Van De Sande 

Commercial Manager Buildings
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 319 67 373
svandesande@besix.com

Alexander Heeren

Commercial Manager Infrastructure
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 461 44 258
aheeren@besix.com

René Jordens

Commercial Manager France 
+33 (0) 6 26 64 10 91
rjordens@besix.com

Adrien Theunissen

Senior Manager Water & Environment
+32 2 402 64 68
adrien.theunissen@besix.com

Middle East

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+971 4 5092222
pdessoy@besix.com

Benoit Vadani

Vice President | Head of Business Development Middle East
+971 4 5092222
bvadani@sixco.com

Matthew D. Anthony

Business Development Officer
+971 4 5092222
manthony@sixco.com

Rachid Ghamraoui

Vice President | Business Development
+971 4 5092222
rghamraoui@besix.com

Eryl Edwards

Commercial Manager
BESIX Concessions & Assets

+971 4 5092222
eedwards@sixco.com

International

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+32 2 402 66 50
pdessoy@besix.com

Quentin Olivier

Business Development Water & Environment
+32 2 402 67 67
qolivier@besix.com

Servé Dolmans

Account Manager Marine Works
International

+32 2 402 64 48
sdolmans@besix.com

Country managers

Bruno Van Begin

Canada
bruno.vanbegin@besix.com

Bram Gruwez

Australia
bgruwez@besix.com

Christophe Ledur

Egypt
cledur@besix.com

Cédric Marchand

Côte d’Ivoire
cmarchand@besix.com

Vladimir Nikitovic

Montenegro
vnikitovic@besix.com

Bjorn Walgraeve

Morocco
bwalgraeve@besix.com

Luis Major

Cameroon
lmajor@besix.com

Xavier Debruche

Latvia
xdebruche@besix.com

Laurens Schokking

Poland
lschokking@besix.com