Business development

Benelux & France

Gunter Egghe

Commercial Manager Belgium (Flanders & Brussels)
+32 (0) 474 48 17 21
gegghe@besix.com

Didier Damseaux

Commercial Manager Belgium (Wallonia), Luxembourg
+32 (0) 495 20 18 88
ddamseaux@besix.com

Stijn Van De Sande 

Commercial Manager Buildings
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 319 67 373
svandesande@besix.com

Alexander Heeren

Commercial Manager Infrastructure
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 461 44 258
aheeren@besix.com

René Jordens

Commercial Manager France 
+33 (0) 6 26 64 10 91
rjordens@besix.com

Rudi Cnudde

PPP Manager
+32 2 402 65 05
rcnudde@besix.com

Middle East

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+971 50 6320556 pdessoy@besix.com

Olivier Crasson

Executive Vice President Business Development
+971 4 5092206
ocrasson@besix.com

Benoit Vadani

Acquisition and Development Manager
+971 4 5092206
bvadani@sixco.ae

Ayman Chalak

Client Success Manager | Business Development
+971 4 5092206
achalak@besix.ae

International

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+32 2 402 66 50
pdessoy@besix.com

Lucas Connings

Deputy General Manager Contracting
+32 2 402 64 61
lconnings@besix.com

Fabian Boucher

Area Manager Marine Works Canada/East Africa/South Africa
+32 2 402 65 09, +32 486 86 00 13
fboucher@besix.com

Nic De Roeck

Area Manager Marine Works Denmark, Poland & Sweden
+32 (0) 474 48 17 21
nderoeck@besix.com

Adrien Theunissen

Senior Manager Sanotec
+32 2 402 64 68
atheunissen@besix.com

Quentin Olivier

Business Development Sanotec
+32 2 402 67 67
qolivier@besix.com

Bram Gruwez

Country Manager
Australia

+61 2 9216 6500
+61 447 902705
bgruwez@besix.com

Guillaume Cornille

Country Manager
Cameroon

(+237) 677 00 57 41
gcornille@besix.com

David De Visscher

Country Manager
Egypt

+20 120 297 297 7
+32 475 40 34 34
ddevisscher@besix.com

Luis Major

Country Manager
Equatorial Guinea

+24 (0) 222 02 87 40
lmajor@besix.com

Cédric Marchand

Country Manager
Ivory Coast

+225 20 22 33 26
cmarchand@besix.com

Jeff Deswijsen

 

Country Manager
Montenegro

+382 67 27 02 31
jdeswijsen@besix.com

Paul Callebaut

Country Manager
Sri Lanka

+94 77 335 7504
pcallebaut@besix.com

Miguel Monteiro

Country Manager
Switzerland

+41 79 2472150
lmonteiro@besix.com