Business development

Benelux & France

Gunter Egghe

Commercial Manager Belgium (Flanders & Brussels)
+32 (0) 474 48 17 21
gegghe@besix.com

Didier Damseaux

Commercial Manager Belgium (Wallonia), Luxembourg
+32 (0) 495 20 18 88
ddamseaux@besix.com

Stijn Van De Sande 

Commercial Manager Buildings
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 319 67 373
svandesande@besix.com

Alexander Heeren

Commercial Manager Infrastructure
The Netherlands

+31 (0)6 461 44 258
aheeren@besix.com

René Jordens

Commercial Manager France 
+33 (0) 6 26 64 10 91
rjordens@besix.com

Middle East

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+971 4 5092222
pdessoy@besix.com

Benoit Vadani

Vice President | Head of Business Development Middle East
+971 4 5092222
bvadani@sixco.com

Ramzi El Jundi

Business Development Officer
+971 4 5092222
reljundi@sixco.com

Matthew D. Anthony

Business Development Officer
+971 4 5092222
manthony@sixco.com

Rachid Ghamraoui

Vice President | Business Development
+971 4 5092222
rghamraoui@besix.com

Eryl Edwards

Commercial Manager
BESIX Concessions & Assets

+971 4 5092222
eedwards@sixco.com

International

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+32 2 402 66 50
pdessoy@besix.com

Fabian Boucher

Area Manager Marine Works Canada/East Africa/South Africa
+32 2 402 65 09, +32 486 86 00 13
fboucher@besix.com

Nic De Roeck

Area Manager
Civil & Marine Works
Europe

+32 2 402 66 22
nderoeck@besix.com

Adrien Theunissen

Senior Manager Water & Environment
+32 2 402 64 68
atheunissen@besix.com

Quentin Olivier

Business Development Water & Environment
+32 2 402 67 67
qolivier@besix.com

Ayman Chalak

Business Development
International

(+32) 2 402 6756
achalak@besix.com

Bram Gruwez

General Manager Watpac
Marine & Civil – Australia

+61 2 9216 6500
+61 447 902705
bgruwez@watpac.com.au

Nick Saclley

General Manager Watpac
Construction – Australia

+61 2 8741 7400
+61 477 709 455
nsaclley@watpac.com.au

Guillaume Cornille

Country Manager
Cameroon

(+237) 677 00 57 41
gcornille@besix.com

David De Visscher

Country Manager
Egypt

+20 120 297 297 7
+32 475 40 34 34
ddevisscher@besix.com

Luis Major

Country Manager
Equatorial Guinea

+33 6 88 35 41 10
lmajor@besix.com

Cédric Marchand

Country Manager
Ivory Coast

+225 20 22 33 26
cmarchand@besix.com

Vladimir Nikitovic

Country Manager
Montenegro

+382 32 540 351
vnikitovic@besix.com

Paul Callebaut

Country Manager
Sri Lanka

+94 77 335 7504
pcallebaut@besix.com