Business Development

Benelux & France

Tom Cnudde

Business Development Director Belgique (Flandre-Bruxelles)
+32 473 30 92 88
tcnudde@besix.com

Vincent Berger

Business Director Development
Wallonia & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

vincent.berger@besix.com

Robbert Brand

Manager Environment/Industry/
Energy/Renewables
The Netherlands

Robbert.Brand@besix.com

René Jordens

Commercial Manager France 
+33 (0) 6 26 64 10 91
rjordens@besix.com

Adrien Theunissen

Senior Manager Water & Environment
+32 2 402 64 68
adrien.theunissen@besix.com

Moyen-Orient

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development
+971 4 5092222
pdessoy@besix.com

Benoit Vadani

Vice President | Head of Business Development Middle East
+971 4 5092222
bvadani@sixco.com

Matthew D. Anthony

Business Development Officer
+971 4 5092222
manthony@sixco.com

Rachid Ghamraoui

Vice President | Business Development
+971 4 5092222
rghamraoui@besix.com

Eryl Edwards

Commercial Manager
BESIX Concessions & Assets

+971 4 5092222
eedwards@sixco.com

International

Philippe Dessoy

General Manager Business Development

pdessoy@besix.com

Quentin Olivier

Business Development Water & Environment

qolivier@besix.com

Servé Dolmans

Account Manager Marine Works
International


sdolmans@besix.com

Christophe Debeuf

Commercial Manager
International


christophe.debeuf@besix.com

Country managers

Bram Gruwez

Australia
bgruwez@besix.com

Thierry Gregoire

Brazil
thierry.gregoire@besix.com

Jean-Baptiste
de Ghellinck

Cameroon
jean-baptiste.deghellinck@besix.com

Christophe Ledur

Egypt
cledur@besix.com

Francois Springuel

Georgia
francois.springuel@besix.com

Michael Eeckhout

Ivory Coast
michael.eeckhout@besix.com

Xavier Debruche

Latvia
xdebruche@besix.com

Vladimir Nikitovic

Montenegro
vnikitovic@besix.com

Bjorn Walgraeve

Morocco
bwalgraeve@besix.com

Laurens Schokking

Poland
lschokking@besix.com

David Lories

Tanzania
david.lories@besix.com